CFSAI will assist its members in raising CFS operational standards by sharing best practices to the highest international levels by uniting...  
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
   MANAGING COMMITTEE  
Mr. Adarsh Hegde
President


Allcargo Logistics Ltd
6th Floor, Avashya House, CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai - 400 098.
Tel: 022 - 6679 8100
Email: adarsh.hegde@allcargologistics.com; president@cfsai.in
  Mr. George Joseph
Sr. Vice President


Ashte Logistics Pvt Ltd
109/110, Mahinder Chambers, W.T. Patil Marg, Opp. Duke's Factory, Chembur, Mumbai - 400 071.
Tel: 022 - 6711 0001
Email: george@ranklogistics.in; svp@cfsai.in
     
Mr. V Padmanabhan
Sr. Vice President


Seabird Marine Services Pvt Ltd
Anchorage, Near Amarnath Patil Ground, Off. Govandi Station Road, Govandi (East), Mumbai - 400 088.
Tel: 022 - 6740 7656
Email: vp@seabirdcfs.com
  Capt Nishit Joshi
Vice President

Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
501, A Wing, 215 Atrium, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093.
Tel: 022 - 2723 3002
Email: nishit.joshi@hindterminals.com
     
Mr. Percy Vapiwala
Vice President


Ameya Logistics Pvt Ltd
Village Dhasakoshi, Post-Koproli, Tal-Uran, Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 212.
Tel: 022 - 6560 4812
Email: nhs.pvapiwala@ameyalogistics.com
  Admiral Anand Kalaskar
Managing Committee Member


Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
501, A Wing, 215 Atrium, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093.
Email: anand.kalaskar@hindterminals.com
     
Mr. Laksha Tadadikar
Managing Committee Member


EFC Logistics India Pvt Ltd
Village Veshvi, PO Dighore,Taluka Uran, Dist Raigad - 410 207.
Email: laksha@efclogistics.com
  Capt Kapil Anand
Managing Committee Member


Gateway Distriparks Ltd
Sector - 6, Dronagiri, Taluka-Uran, Raigad - District, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.
Email: captanand@gateway-distriparks.com
     
Mr. Prakash Tulsiani
Managing Committee Member


Allcargo Logistics Ltd
3rd Floor, Avashya House, CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai - 400 098.
Email: prakash.tulsiani@allcargologistics.com
  K. K. Krishnadas
Managing Committee Member

Mumbai International Cargo Terminals & Infrastructure Pvt Ltd (MICT)

Godrej Coliseum, 1001 - B Wing, Everard Nagar, Sion (East), Mumbai - 400 022.
Tel: 022 - 6153 7908
Email: krishnadas@ict.in
     
Mr. Ajit Venkatraman
Managing Committee Member

APM Terminals India Pvt Ltd 

Urmi Estate, 11th Floor, Tower A, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013.
Email: ajit.venkataraman@apmterminals.com
  Mr. Amit Parnandiwar
Managing Committee Member

Apollo Logisolutions Ltd

Survey No.59, Somatane Village, Kone-Rasayani Road, Taluka Panvel, District Raigad - 410 206.
Tel: 02143 - 262098
Email: amitp@apolloindia.com
     
Capt Navjit Grewal
Managing Committee Member

Mundhra Container Freight Station Private Limited

Bharat CFS Zone - I, Mundra Port & Sez Ltd., Mundra Dist. Kutch - 370 421.
Email: grewal@mundhracfs.com
   
 
  UPDATED
NEWS
 
© CFSAI Terms & Conditions l Sitemap Site Developed by: Ace Smart Advertising