CFSAI will assist its members in raising CFS operational standards by sharing best practices to the highest international levels by uniting...  
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
   MANAGING COMMITTEE  
Mr. Adarsh Hegde
President


Allcargo Logistics Ltd
6th Floor, Avashya House, CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai - 400 098.
Tel: 022 - 6679 8100
Email: adarsh.hegde@allcargologistics.com; president@cfsai.in
  Admiral Anand Kalaskar
Managing Committee Member


Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
501, A Wing, 215 Atrium, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093.
Email: anand.kalaskar@hindterminals.com
     
Mr. George Joseph
Sr. Vice President


Ashte Logistics Pvt Ltd
109/110, Mahinder Chambers, W.T. Patil Marg, Opp. Duke's Factory, Chembur, Mumbai - 400 071.
Tel: 022 - 6711 0001
Email: george@ranklogistics.in; svp@cfsai.in
  Mr. V Padmanabhan
Sr. Vice President


Seabird Marine Services Pvt Ltd
Anchorage, Near Amarnath Patil Ground, Off. Govandi Station Road, Govandi (East), Mumbai - 400 088.
Tel:022 - 6740 7656
Email: vp@seabird.co.in
     
Capt Nishit Joshi
Sr. Vice President

Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
501, A Wing, 215 Atrium, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093..
Tel: 022 - 2723 3002
Email: nishit.joshi@hindterminals.com
  Mr. Percy Vapiwala
Vice President


Ameya Logistics Pvt Ltd
Village Dhasakoshi, Post-Koproli, Tal-Uran, Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 212.
Tel: 022 - 6560 4812
Email: nhs.pvapiwala@ameyalogistics.com
     
Mr. Sridhar Rajaram
Managing Committee Member

APM Terminals India Pvt Ltd

Urmi Estate, 11th Floor, Tower A, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013
Email: sridhar.rajaram@apmterminals.com
  Mr. Jude Fernandes
Managing Committee Member

Kerry Indev Logistics Pvt Ltd

Plot No.10, Somathane Village, Kone Savle Rasayani Road, SH-82, Panvel , Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 206.
Tel: 022 - 3350 1304
Email: jude.fernandes@kerryindev.com
     
Mr Dhruv Krishna Kotak
Managing Committee Member

Mumbai International Cargo Terminals & Infrastructure Pvt Ltd (MICT)

Godrej Coliseum, Office No.801, C-Wing, Behind Everard Nagar, Off Somaiya Hospital Road,Sion East Mumbai- 400022
Email: dkk@jmbaxi.com
  Mr Devendra Shah
Managing Committee Member

Liladhar Pasoo Forwarders Pvt Ltd

7, Mulji House, 41-45, Devji Ratansey Marg, Dana Bunder, Masjid East, Mumbai 400 009
Email: dls@liladharpasoo.com
 
  UPDATED
NEWS
 
© CFSAI Terms & Conditions l Sitemap Site Developed by: Ace Smart Advertising