CFSAI will assist its members in raising CFS operational standards by sharing best practices to the highest international levels by uniting...  
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
   MEMBERS LIST  
 CFSAI Members Mumbai
 
Allcargo Logistics Ltd
Mr. Sadanand Salian (Sr. GM)
Mr. Sandeep Likhite (Assistant GM)


Village - Koproli, Taluka - Uran (JN Port Area), Dist. - Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 212.
Tel: 022 3917 5800 / Ext. 103
Email: sm.salian@allcargologistics.com
sandeep.likhite@allcargologistics.com
 
Ameya Logistics Pvt Ltd 
Mr. Percy Vapiwala (CEO)
Mr. Laksha Tadadikar (COO)


Village Dhasakoshi, Post-Koproli, Tal-Uran, Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 212.
Tel: 022 - 6560 4812 / 6560 4813
Email: nhs.pvapiwala@ameyalogistics.com
nhs.laksha@ameyalogistics.com
     
APM Terminals India Pvt Ltd 
Mr. Adhrendu Jain (Regional Manager West Zone)
Mr. Salim Shikalgar (Head Operations)


Plot No. 100, Block No.5, Sector 2, Dronagiri Warehousing Complex, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.
Tel: 022 - 3099 3050 / 3099 3040
Email: adhendru.jain@apmterminals.com
salim.shikalgar@apmterminals.com
 
Apollo Logisolutions Ltd
Mr. Amit Parnandiwar (COO)
Mr. Sanjay Bane
(Asst Manager-Operations)

Survey No.59, Somatane Village, Kone-Rasayani Road, Taluka Panvel, District Raigad - 410 206.
Tel: 02143 - 262098 / 262093
Email: amitp@apolloindia.com
sanjay.bane@apolloindia.com
     
Ashte Logistics Pvt Ltd
Mr. George Joseph (Director)
Mr. M. V. Powar (Director)


Village Ashte, Panvel Rasayani Road, Taluka Panvel, Dist. Raigad.
Tel: 022 - 6711 0002
Email: george@ranklogistics.in
mvpowar@ashtecfs.in

 
Balmer Lawrie & Co Ltd
Mr. Romon S Louis (Vice President)
Mr. Rajesh Raghavan (Chief Manager)


Plot No.1,Sector 7, Dronagiri Node, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.
Tel: 022 - 2724 1042
Email: romon.sl@balmerlawrie.com
raghavan.r@balmerlawrie.com
     
Continental Warehousing Corporation (Nhava Sheva) Limited
Mr. Dara Jalnawala (Director)
Mr. Anwar Javed (Vice President)


D. No. 1088, Village Khopta, Taluka Uran, Dist. Raigad, Navi Mumbai 400 702.
Tel: 022 - 6793 7777
Email: dara@cwcnsl.com / javed@cwcnsl.com
 
EFC Logistics India Pvt Ltd
Mr. Himanshu Roy (General Manager-Operations)
Ms. Sudeepta Das (Admin & Finance Head)


Village Veshvi, PO Dighore,Taluka Uran, Dist Raigad - 410 207.
Email: cfsops@efclogistics.com
admin@efclogistics.com
     
Gateway Distriparks Ltd
Capt. Kapil Anand (Director)
Mr. Navneet Lamba (Vice President)


Sector-6, Dronagiri, Taluka-Uran, Raigad- District, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.
Email: captanand@gateway-distriparks.com
navneet.lamba@gateway-distriparks.com
 
Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
Capt Nishit Joshi (Vice President)
Vikas Kharbanda (General Manager)


Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
CWC Logistics Park, Sector-10, Dronagiri Node, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.
Tel: 022 - 2723 3002
Email: nishit.joshi@hindterminals.com
vikas.kharbanda@hindterminals.com
     
Kerry Indev Logistics Pvt Ltd
Mr.Jude Fernandes (Vice President)


Plot No.10, Somathane Village, Kone Savle Rasayani Road, SH-82,  Panvel, Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 206.
Tel: 022 - 33501304
Email: jude.fernandes@kerryindev.com
 
Mumbai International Cargo Terminals & Infrastructure Pvt Ltd (MICT)
Mr. Santosh Shetty (Vice President)


Sector – 8, Dronagiri, P.O.Box No.5, (JNPT) Uran,Dist.Raigad, Navi Mumbai 400 707 India
Tel: 022 - 6766 9402
Email: santoshs@ict.in
     
JWC Logistics Park Pvt Ltd
Ms. Kruti Jobanputra (Director)
Capt. Swithin Gomes (President)


669-91, National Highway No.17, Palaspe, Panvel, Maharashtra- 410 206
Tel: 02143 - 661900
Email: krutijobanputra@jwclogic.com
sgomes@jwclogic.com
 
Navkar Corporation Ltd
Capt. Dinesh Gautama (President)
Capt Manish Sharma (Chief Commercial Officer)


Survey No. 89/93/95/97, Somathane Village, Kon-savla road, Taluka Panvel Dist Raigad, Maharashtra, India - 410 206.
Tel: 02143-662595
Email: gautama@navkarcfs.com
capt.manishsharma@navkarcfs.com
     
Oceangate Container Terminals Pvt Ltd
Mr. K Sriramamoorthy (Director)
Mr. Ashok Patil (General Manager)


Panvel-Goa Highway, Palaspe, Panvel, Pin-410 206
Email: murthyks@oceangate.in
ashok@oceangate.in
 
Seabird Marine Services Pvt Ltd
Mr.V Padmanabhan (Vice President)
Mr.Srinivas Subramanian (General Manager)


Plot No. 70-81, C/o Seabird CFS, 2nd Floor, Sector-1, Dronagiri Node, Taluka Uran, Dist. Raigad, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.
Tel: 022-6740 7656 / 2724 3678
Email: vp@seabirdcfs.com
srini@seabirdcfs.com
     
Speedy Multimodes Ltd
Capt Ashish Chandna (Managing Director & CEO)
Capt Sunny Williams (Chief Commercial Officer)


Sonari Village, Taluka Uran, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.
Email: ceo@speedycfs.com
sunny.williams@speedycfs.com
 
TG Terminals Pvt Ltd
Mr.Vijay Kumar (General Manager)

Village Veshvi, Post:Dighode, Near Gavan Phata area, Tal: Uran, Dist:Raigad, Maharshtra - 410 206.
Tel: 022 - 6450 1844
Email: vijay.kumar@tgterminals.com
     
Vaishno Logistics Yard CFS
Capt. Akhil Khanna (CEO)
Mr. Yashvardhan (General Manager)


Survey No. 205/5, NH4 B, Near Chirle Village, Post Jasai, Taluka Uran, Dist Raigad - 410 206.
Email: akhil.khanna@vaishnomm.com
yash.vardhan@vaishnoyard.com
   
 
 Associate Members Mumbai
 
Allcargo Logistics Limited (Annex)
Mr.Antony Gomez (Deputy General Manager)


Village - Khopte, Taluka - Uran, (JN Port Area), Dist. - Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 212. India
Email: antony.gomez@transindia.co.in
 
APM Terminals India Pvt Ltd (Annex)
Mr. Salim Shikalgar (Head Operations)


Block 5-18, Sector 6, Dronagiri Warehousing Complex, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.
Email: salim.shikalgar@apmterminals.com
     
JWR Logistics Pvt Ltd
Mrs Hema Vishwanathan (Vice President)
Mr. Ashwani Kumar (VP Finance)


69-91, National highway 17, Palaspe, JNPT Highway, Village Padeghar, Panvel, Padeghar, Maharashtra - 410 206.
Email: hema@jwllogic.com
ashwani.k@jwllogic.com
 
Navkar Corporation Ltd -1
Capt. Dinesh Gautama (President)


Survey No. 137/1A/1 at Ajivali Village, Old Mumbai-Pune NH-4, Panvel 410 206. Dist Raigad, Maharashtra, India. 
Email: gautama@navkarcfs.com
     
Navkar Corporation Ltd - 2
Capt. Dinesh Gautama (President)


Survey No. 137/1A/1 at Ajivali Village, Old Mumbai-Pune NH-4, Panvel 410 206. Dist Raigad, Maharashtra, India. 
Email: gautama@navkarcfs.com
 
Punjab State Container & Warehousing Corp Ltd
Mr. James Joseph (General Manager)


Sector - 02, Plot No. 2, Dronagiri Node, Taluka Uran, Raigad District, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.
Email: james.joseph@gateway-distriparks.com
     
Take Care Logistics Park (India) Pvt Ltd
Iqbal Kazi (Vice President)


Survey No. 96/1 87/3/4/5/6, Near Century Fuel Station (BPCL), Mumbai-Goa Highway, Palaspa Village, Tal. Panvel, Dist. Raigad - 410 206.
Email: takecarelogisticpark@gmail.com
   
 
 CFSAI Members Mundra
 
Allcargo Logistics Ltd
Mr. Lalitendu Mohanty (General Manager)


Bharat CFS Zone- 1, Adani Ports & SEZ, Mundra - Kutch, Gujarat - 370 421. India
Email:lalitendu.mohanty@allcargologistics.com
 
Ashutosh Container Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Bhaven S. Thacker (Director)


Survey No. 169,Opp. Adani Wilmar Ltd, MPSEZ Port Road, Village: Dhrub, Tal: Mundra, Dist: Kutch, 370 421, Gujarat, India.
Tel: 02838 - 223991 / 92 / 93
Email: bhaven@ashutoshcfs.com
     
Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
Cdr. Yogesh Dutt (Vice President)


Survey No. 76/1/1 and 77/1/1, Opp. Dhrub GIDC, Mundra Port Road, Dhrub, Mundra, Kutch - 370 421.
Email: yogesh.dutt@hindterminals.com
 
Honeycomb Logistics Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sandeep Rajwanshi (General Manager)


IOCL Link Road, Bharat CFS Zone, Adani Port Ltd, Mundra - 370 421.
Tel: 02838 - 271 062
Email: sandeep@honeycombcfs.com
     
Mundhra Container Freight Station Pvt Ltd
Capt. Navjit Grewal (Director)

Bharat CFS Zone- I, Mundra Port & Sez Ltd., Mundra Dist. Kutch - 370 421.
Email: grewal@mundhracfs.com
 
Seabird Marine Services Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sandeep Bhagia (General Manager)


Seabird CFS, 1st Floor Bharat CFS Zone 1, SEZ Mundra - 370 421.
Email: sandeep.mun@seabirdcfs.com
     
Saurashtra Freight Pvt Ltd
Mr.Hiren Thakkar (Sr. Manager - Marketing)


Ground Floor, Saurashtra CFS Building, Bharat CFS Zone - I, Mundra Port & SEZ Road, Mundra - 370 421. Gujarat, India. 
Tel: +91 02838 271302
Email: ht@sfplcorp.com
 
Transworld Terminals Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sandeep Trehan (General Manager)


Bharat CFS Zone-1, Sector - 11, Adani Port & SEZ Ltd, Mundra, Dist. Kutch, Gujarat, India - 370 421.
Tel: +91 02838 271101/04
Email: sandeep@transworld-terminals.com
 
  UPDATED
NEWS
 
© CFSAI Terms & Conditions l Sitemap Site Developed by: Ace Smart Advertising