CFSAI will assist its members in raising CFS operational standards by sharing best practices to the highest international levels by uniting...  
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
   MEMBERS LIST  
 CFSAI Members Mumbai
 
Allcargo Logistics Ltd
Mr. Arun Adak - Head Operations CFS - Corporate


Village – Koproli, Taluka – Uran (JN Port Area), Dist – Raigad
Maharashtra – 410 212.
Tel: 022 39175800 - Ext 103
Email: arun.adak@allcargologistics.com
 
Ameya Logistics Pvt Ltd 
Mr. Percy Vapiwala (CEO)
Mr. Salim Shikalgar (COO)


Village Dhasakoshi, Post-Koproli, Tal-Uran, Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 212.
Email: nhs.pvapiwala@ameyalogistics.com, nhs.salim@ameyalogistics.com
     
APM Terminals India Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sumeet M Tanwar
(Head Operations)


Plot No. 100, Block No.5, Sector 2, Dronagiri Warehousing Complex, Navi
Mumbai - 400 707.
Email: Sumeet.M.Tanwar@apmterminals.com
 
Apollo Logisolutions Ltd
Mr. Amit Parnandiwar (COO)
Mr. Sanjay Bane (Asst Manager-Operations)


Survey No.59, Somatane Village,Kone-Rasayani Road, Taluka Panvel, District
Raigad - 410206
Tel: 02143-262098 / 262093
Email: amitp@apolloindia.com, sanjay.bane@apolloindia.com
     
Ashte Logistics Pvt Ltd
Mr. George Joseph (Director)
Mr. M. V. Powar (Director)


Village Ashte, Panvel Rasayani Road, Taluka Panvel, Dist. Raigad
Tel: 022-67110002
Email: george@ranklogistics.in, mvpowar@ashtecfs.in
 
Balmer Lawrie & Co Ltd
Mr. Romon S Louis (Vice President)
Mr. Rajesh Raghavan (Chief Manager)


Plot No.1,Sector 7, Dronagiri Node, Navi Mumbai - 400707.
Tel: 022-27241042
Email: romon.sl@balmerlawrie.com, raghavan.r@balmerlawrie.com
     
Continental Warehousing Corporation (Nhava Sheva) Limited
Mr. Anwar Javed (Business Head)


D. No. 1088, Village Khopta, Taluka Uran, Dist. Raigad, Navi Mumbai - 400702.
Email: anwar.javed@dpworld.com
 
EFC Logistics India Pvt Ltd
Mr. Kalyan Choudhary (Director)
Mr. Vijaykumar

Village Veshvi, PO Dighore,Taluka Uran,
Dist. Raigad - 410 207.
Email: kalyan@efclogistics.com; vijay.kumar@efclogistics.com
     
Gateway Distriparks Ltd
Chandrakant R.Patil(AVP-Operations)


Sector-6, Dronagiri, Taluka-Uran,
Raigad- District, Navi Mumbai - 400707
Email:
chandrakant.patil@gateway-distriparks.com
 
Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
Capt Nishit Joshi (Vice President)

Atul Jahagirdar (Dy General Manager)

Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd, CWC Logistics Park, Sector-10, Dronagiri Node, Navi
Mumbai - 400707.
Tel: 022-27233002
Email: nishit.joshi@hindterminals.com / atul.jahagirdar@hindterminals.com
     
Kerry Indev Logistics Pvt Ltd
Mr. Jude Fernandes (Vice President)


Plot No.10, Somathane Village, Kone Savle Rasayani Road, SH-82, Panvel , Dist. Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 206.
Tel: 022 33501304
Email: jude.fernandes@kerryindev.com
 
Mumbai International Cargo Terminals & Infrastructure Pvt Ltd (MICT)
Mr. Ajit Kumar Singh (Head - CFS)


Sector - 8, Dronagiri, P.O.Box No.5, (JNPT) Uran, Dist.Raigad, Navi Mumbai - 400 707 India.
Tel: 022 - 6766 9402
Email: ajits@ict.in
     
JWC Logistics Park Pvt Ltd
Ms. Kruti Jobanputra (Director)


69-91, National Highway No.17, Palaspe, Panvel, Maharashtra - 410 206
Tel: 02143-661900
Email: krutijobanputra@jwclogic.com
 
Navkar Corporation Ltd
Capt Manish Sharma (Chief Commercial Officer)


Survey No. 89/93/95/97, Somathane Village, Kon-savla road, Taluka Panvel, Dist Raigad, Maharashtra, India. - 410206
Tel: 02143-662595
Email: capt.manishsharma@navkarcfs.com
     
Oceangate Container Terminals Pvt Ltd
Mr. Ashok Patil (General Manager)


Panvel-Goa Highway, Palaspe, Panvel,
Pin - 410 206
Email: ashok@oceangate.in
 
Sarveshwar Logistics Services Pvt Ltd
Mr. Raghunag S Gunte
(Sr.General Manager - Sales & Marketing)


Dighode Circle, Village Dighode, Taluka Uran, Dist Raigad - 400 702.
Email: raghu.gunte@sarveshwar.in
     
Seabird Marine Services Pvt Ltd
Mr.V Padmanabhan(Vice President)
Mr.Srinivas Subramanian(General Manager)


Plot No. 70-81, C/o Seabird CFS, 2nd Floor, Sector-1, Dronagiri Node, Taluka Uran, Dist. Raigad, Navi Mumbai - 400 707
Tel: 022-67407656 / 27243678
Email: vp@seabird.co.in, srinivas.s@seabird.co.in
 
Speedy Multimodes Ltd
Capt Ashish Chandna(Managing Director & CEO)
Capt Sunny Williams(Chief Commercial Officer)


Sonari Village,Taluka Uran, Navi
Mumbai - 400707.
Email: ceo@speedycfs.com, sunny.williams@speedycfs.com
     
TG Terminals Pvt Ltd
Mr. Ganesh Krishnan(Director)


Village Veshvi, Post: Dighode, Near Gavan Phata area, Taluka Uran, Dist. Raigad, Maharshtra - 410206.
Email: gk@transworld-terminals.com
 
Vaishno Logistics Yard CFS
Mr. Sanjay Rai (Vice President)


Survey No 205/5, NH4 B, Near Chirle Village Post Jsai Taluka Uran Dist. Raigad - 410206.
Email: sanjay.rai@vaishnoyard.com
     
International Cargo Terminal Private Limited
Mr. Jacob Thomas (Director Commercial)


Village-Khoproli, Taluka-Uran, Navi
Mumbai - 410212.
Email: jacobt@ictpl.net
   
     
 
 Associate Members Mumbai
 
Allcargo Logistics Limited (Annex)
Mr. Rahul Achrekar (General Manager)


Village – Koproli, Taluka – Uran (JN Port Area), Dist – Raigad Maharashtra – 410 212
Tel: 022 39175800 - Ext 103
Email: rahul.acharekar@allcargologistics.com
 
APM Terminals India Pvt Ltd - Annex
Mr. Sanjeev Vasu (Head Operations)


Block 5-18, Sector 6, Dronagiri Warehousing Complex, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.
Email: Sanjeev.vasu@apmterminals.com
     
JWR Logistics Pvt Limited
Mrs Hema Vishwanathan (Vice President)


Mr. Ashwani Kumar (VP Finance)
69-91,National highway 17, Palaspe, JNPT highway, Village Padeghar, Panvel, Padeghar, Maharashtra - 410206.
Email: hema@jwllogic.com, ashwani.k@jwllogic.co
 
Navkar Corporation Ltd -1
Capt Manish Sharma (Chief Commercial Officer)


Survey No. 137/1A/1 at Ajivali Village, Old Mumbai-Pune NH-4, Panvel - 410206. Dist Raigad, Maharashtra, India.
Email: capt.manishsharma@navkarcfs.com
     
Navkar Corporation Ltd - 2
Capt Manish Sharma (Chief Commercial Officer)


Survey No. 137/1A/1 at Ajivali Village, Old Mumbai-Pune NH-4, Panvel - 410206, Dist Raigad, Maharashtra, India.
Email: capt.manishsharma@navkarcfs.com
 
Punjab State Container & Warehousing Corp Ltd
Mr. James Joseph (Sr.General Manager)

Sector-02, Plot no.2, Dronagiri node, taluka Uran, Raigad district , Navi Mumbai - 400707
Email: james.joseph@gateway-distriparks.com
     
Take Care Logistics Park (India) Pvt Ltd
Iqbal Kazi (Vice President)


Survey No. 96/1 87/3/4/5/6, Near Century Fuel Station (BPCL), Mumbai-Goa Highway, Palaspa Village, Tal. Panvel, Dist. Raigad-410206
Email: takecarelogisticpark@gmail.com
   
 
 CFSAI Members Mundra
 
Allcargo Logistics Ltd
Mr. Lalitendu Mohanty (General Manager)


Bharat CFS Zone- 1, Adani Ports & SEZ, Mundra - Kutch, Gujarat - 370 421. India
Email:lalitendu.mohanty@allcargologistics.com
 
Ashutosh Container Services Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Bhaven S. Thacker (Director)


Survey No. 169,Opp. Adani Wilmar Ltd, MPSEZ Port Road, Village: Dhrub, Tal: Mundra, Dist: Kutch, 370 421, Gujarat, India.
Tel: 02838 - 223991 / 92 / 93
Email: bhaven@ashutoshcfs.com
     
Mundra International Container Terminal Pvt. Ltd.
Mr. Venugopal Nair


New Mundra Port, Navinal, Mundra, Kutch - 370 421, Gujarat, India
Email: venugopal.nair@dpworld.com
 
Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
Cdr. Yogesh Dutt (Vice President)


Survey No. 76/1/1 and 77/1/1, Opp. Dhrub GIDC, Mundra Port Road, Dhrub, Mundra, Kutch - 370 421.
Email: yogesh.dutt@hindterminals.com
     
Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
(Formerly Rishi CFS Pvt Ltd)
Cdr. Yogesh Dutt (Vice President)


Survey No. 76/1/1 and 77/1/1, Opp. Dhrub GIDC, Mundra Port Road, Dhrub, Mundra, Kutch - 370 421.
Email: yogesh.dutt@hindterminals.com
 
Honeycomb Logistics Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sandeep Rajwanshi (General Manager)


IOCL Link Road, Bharat CFS Zone, Adani Port Ltd, Mundra - 370 421.
Tel: 02838 - 271 062
Email: sandeep@honeycombcfs.com
     
Landmark CFS Pvt Ltd
Dr. Vishal Bisen
Mr. Abhinesh A Minnanghatt


Survey No. 238/1-238/2, Village: Zarapara, Mundra (Kutch) - 370 421.
Email: vjbisen@landmarkcfs.com;
abhinesh@landmarkcfs.com
 
Mundhra Container Freight Station Pvt Ltd
Capt. Navjit Grewal (Director)
Capt. Rohit Batra

Bharat CFS Zone- I, Mundra Port & Sez Ltd., Mundra Dist. Kutch - 370 421.
Email: grewal@mundhracfs.com, rbatra@mundhracfs.com
     
Seabird Marine Services Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sandeep Bhagia (General Manager)


Seabird CFS, 1st Floor Bharat CFS Zone 1, SEZ Mundra - 370 421.
Email: sandeep.mun@seabirdcfs.com
 
Saurashtra Freight Pvt Ltd
Mr. Ashutosh Maheshwari (CEO)


Ground Floor, Saurashtra CFS Building, Bharat CFS Zone - I, Mundra Port & SEZ Road, Mundra - 370 421. Gujarat, India.
Email: am@sfplcorp.com
     
Speedy Multimodes Ltd
Capt. Kumar Paritosh


Central Warehousing
Corporation (CFS),
Bharat CFS Zone - 1,
Adani Ports & SEZ Ltd.,
Mundra – 370 421, Kachchh. Gujarat.
Email: kumar.paritosh@speedycfs.com
 
TG Terminals Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sandeep Trehan (Vice President)


Sector – 11A, Bharat CFS Zone-1, A.P. & SEZ Ltd., Mundra (Kutch), Gujarat, India – 370421.
Tel: 022-64501844
Email: sandeep@transworld-terminals.com
     
Transworld Terminals Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sandeep Trehan (Vice President)


Bharat CFS Zone-1, Sector - 11, Adani Port & SEZ Ltd, Mundra, Dist. Kutch, Gujarat, India - 370 421.
Tel: +91 02838 271101/04
Email: sandeep@transworld-terminals.com
   
 
CFSAI Members Hazira
 
Hind Terminals Private Limited
Mr.Sachin Pandya (Senior Manager Operations)


Survey No. 452, Behind L&T Gate No 7, Village Suvali, Taluka: Choryasi,
Hazira – 394510, Surat, Gujarat.
Email:
sachin.pandya@hindterminals.com
 
Seabird Marine Services Pvt Ltd
Mr. Sagar Thaker (Senior Manager Operations)

Survey No, 201, Village Sunali, Taluka Choryasi, Hazira - 394 510. Surat, Gujarat.
Email: sagart.hazira@seabirdcfs.com
 
CFSAI Members Pipavav
 
Contrans Logistic Pvt Ltd
Capt Rajeev Niroola

Survey No 216, Rampara - 2, Pipavav Port Road, Taluka Rajula, Dist Amreli, Gujarat - 365 560.
Email: niroola@contrans.in
   
 
  UPDATED
NEWS
 
© CFSAI Terms & Conditions l Sitemap Site Developed by: Ace Smart Advertising