CFSAI will assist its members in raising CFS operational standards by sharing best practices to the highest international levels by uniting...  
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
   OFFICE BEARERS  
Mr. Adarsh Hegde
President


Allcargo Logistics Ltd
6th Floor, Avashya House, CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai - 400 098.
Tel: 022 - 6679 8100
Email: adarsh.hegde@allcargologistics.com; president@cfsai.in
  Mr. George Joseph
Sr. Vice President


Ashte Logistics Pvt Ltd
109/110, Mahinder Chambers, W.T. Patil Marg, Opp. Duke's Factory, Chembur, Mumbai - 400 071.
Tel: 022 - 6711 0001
Email: george@ranklogistics.in; svp@cfsai.in
     
Mr. V Padmanabhan
Vice President


Seabird Marine Services Pvt Ltd
Anchorage, Near Amarnath Patil Ground, Off. Govandi Station Road, Govandi (East), Mumbai - 400 088.
Tel: 022 - 6740 7656
Email: vp@seabirdcfs.com
  Capt Nishit Joshi
Vice President

Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
501, A Wing, 215 Atrium, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093.
Tel: 022 - 2723 3002
Email: nishit.joshi@hindterminals.com
     
Mr. Percy Vapiwala
Vice President


Ameya Logistics Pvt Ltd
Village Dhasakoshi, Post-Koproli, Tal-Uran, Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 212.
Tel: 022 - 6560 4812
Email: nhs.pvapiwala@ameyalogistics.com
  Mr. Laksha Tadadikar
Managing Committee Member


International Cargo Terminal Pvt Ltd
Village Koproli,Taluka Uran, Navi Mumbai - 410 212.
Email: lakshat@ictpl.net
     
Capt Kapil Anand
Managing Committee Member


Gateway Distriparks Ltd
Sector - 6, Dronagiri, Taluka-Uran, Raigad - District, Navi Mumbai - 400 707.
Email: captanand@gateway-distriparks.com
  Mr. Sridhar Rajaram
Managing Committee Member

APM Terminals India Pvt Ltd

Urmi Estate, 11th Floor, Tower A, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013
Email: sridhar.rajaram@apmterminals.com
 
  UPDATED
NEWS
 
© CFSAI Terms & Conditions l Sitemap Site Developed by: Ace Smart Advertising