CFSAI will assist its members in raising CFS operational standards by sharing best practices to the highest international levels by uniting...  
   
   
   
   
   
 
 
   OFFICE BEARERS  
Admiral Anand Kalaskar
President

Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd

501, A Wing, 215 Atrium, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093.
Email: anand.kalaskar@hindterminals.com
  Capt Nishit Joshi
Vice President


Hind Terminals Pvt Ltd
501, A Wing, 215 Atrium, Andheri Kurla Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai - 400 093.
Tel: 022-27233002
Email: nishit.joshi@hindterminals.com
     
Mr. Percy Vapiwala
Vice President

Ameya Logistics Pvt Ltd

Village Dhasakoshi, Post-Koproli, Tal-Uran, Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 212.
Tel: 022 65604812
Email: nhs.pvapiwala@ameyalogistics.com
  Mr. V Padmanabhan
Member

Seabird Marine Services Pvt Ltd

Anchorage, Near Amarnath Patil Ground, Off. Govandi Station Road, Govandi East, Mumbai - 400088.
Tel: 022-67407656
Email: vp@seabirdcfs.com
     
Mr. George Joseph
Member

Ashte Logistics Pvt Ltd

109/110, Mahinder Chambers, W.T. Patil Marg, Opp. Duke's Factory, Chembur Mumbai - 400 071.
Tel: 022-67110001
Email: george@ranklogistics.in
  Mr. Laksha Tadadikar
Member

Ameya Logistics Pvt Ltd

Village Dhasakoshi, Post-Koproli, Tal-Uran, Dist-Raigad, Maharashtra - 410 212.
Tel: 022 65604813
Email: nhs.laksha@ameyalogistics.com
     
Capt Kapil Anand
Member

Gateway Distriparks Ltd

Sector-6, Dronagiri, Taluka-Uran, Raigad- District, Navi Mumbai -400707
Email: captanand@gateway-distriparks.com
  Mr. Prakash Tulsiani
Member

Allcargo Logistics Ltd

3rd Floor, Avashya House, CST Road, Kalina Santacruz (E), Mumbai - 400 098.
Email: prakash.tulsiani@allcargologistics.com
     
Capt Rajeev Mittal
Member

Mumbai International Cargo Terminals & Infrastructure Pvt Ltd (MICT)

Godrej Coliseum, Office No. 701, 7th Floor, “A” Wing, Behind Everard Nagar, Off. Somaiya Hospital Road, Sion (East), Mumbai - 400 022.
Email: rajeevm@ict.in
  Mr. Ajit Venkatraman
Member

APM Terminals India Pvt Ltd 

Urmi Estate,11th Floor, Tower A, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013.
Email: ajit.venkataraman@apmterminals.com
     
Mr. Amit Parnandiwar
Member

Apollo Logisolutions Ltd

Survey No.59, Somatane Village, Kone-Rasayani Road, Taluka Panvel, District Raigad - 410 206.
Tel: 02143-262098
Email: amitp@apolloindia.com
  Capt Navjit Grewal
Member - Chairman CFSAI Mundra Chapter

Mundhra Container Freight Station Pvt Ltd

Bharat CFS Zone - I, Mundra Port & Sez Ltd. Mundra dist. Kutch - 370 421.
Email: grewal@mundhracfs.com
 
  UPDATED
NEWS
 
© CFSAI Terms & Conditions l Sitemap Site Developed by: Ace Smart Advertising